This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Products

Page 6 of 6   [1 2 3 4 5 6]

Thirteen Treasures

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: : 9781471183249
While visiting her grandmother's house, an old photograph leads Tanya to an unsolved mystery.
Price: £6.99


This Green and Pleasant Land

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: : 9781785767548
The standout new novel by acclaimed author Ayisha Malik - perfect for fans of The Casual Vacancy, The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Middle England.
Publisher: Bonnier Books Ltd
Author: Ayisha Malik
Price: £12.99


Turning for Home (Paperback)

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: : 9781784161361
The deeply moving second novel from the author of the award-winning FIVE RIVERS MET ON A WOODED PLAIN. **Copies signed by the author available while stocks last.**
Price: £8.99


Unrest

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: : 9781471172205
Seventeen-year-old Elliott hasn't slept properly for six months. Ever since the accident that nearly killed him, a shadowy figure has made its presence felt - a figure only he can see.
Price: £7.99


Wakenhyrst (novel)

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: : 9781788549578
The new novel everyone's been waiting for from bestselling author Michelle Paver. 'Something has been let loose...' **Copies signed by the author available while stocks last.**
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Author: Michelle Paver
Price: £8.99


Wild Swans: Three Daughters of China

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: : 9780007463404
Few books have had such an impact as Wild Swans: a popular bestseller which has sold more than 13 million copies and a critically acclaimed history of China; a tragic tale of nightmarish cruelty and an uplifting story of bravery and survival.
Price: £10.99


Page 6 of 6   [1 2 3 4 5 6]